## **Unofficial Election Results**

Primary Election - May 13, 2008 Thomas County, Nebraska

Description	District#	Name	Party	Total	The	omas		Thomas	
Description	District#	Name	Party		Early	Voting	Early Voting	Thomas Precinct	Thomas
President of the United States		John McCain	Republican	122	Early '	Voting	13	Thomas	109
President of the United States		Ron Paul	Republican	12	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	12
President of the United States		Scattering	Republican	2	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	2
President of the United States		Hillary Clinton	Democrat	11	Early '	Voting	3	Thomas	8
President of the United States		Mike Gravel	Democrat	0	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Barack Obama	Democrat	13	Early '	Voting	2	Thomas	11
President of the United States		Don. J Grundmann	Nebraska	0	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Bryan Malatesta	Nebraska	0	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Diane Beall Templin	Nebraska	0	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Jesse Johnson	Green	0	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Cynthia McKinney	Green	0	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Kent Mesplay	Green	0	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Kat Swift	Green	0	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	0
United States Senator		Mike Johanns	Republican	99	Early '	Voting	11	Thomas	88
United States Senator		Pat Flynn	Republican	35	Early '	Voting	2	Thomas	33
United States Senator		Scattering	Republican	1	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	1
United States Senator		Larry Marvin	Democrat	1	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	1
United States Senator		Scott Kleeb	Democrat	25	Early '	Voting	5	Thomas	20
United States Senator		James Bryan Wilson	Democrat		Early '		0	Thomas	0
United States Senator		Tony Raimondo	Democrat	0	Early '	Voting	0	Thomas	0
United States Senator		Kelly Renee Rosberg	Nebraska		Early '	_	0	Thomas	0
United States Senator		Steven R. Larrick	Green		Early '		0	Thomas	0
Congress, District	3	Adrian Smith	Republican	118	Early '	Voting	11	Thomas	107
Congress, District	3	Jeremiah Ellison	Republican		Early '		2	Thomas	15
Congress, District	3	Scattering	Republican		Early '	•	0	Thomas	1
Congress, District	3	Jay C. Stoddard	Democrat		Early '		3	Thomas	14
Congress, District	3	Paul A. Spatz	Democrat		Early '		0	Thomas	3
Congress, District	3		Nebraska		Early '		0	Thomas	0
Congress, District	3		Green		Early '	•	0	Thomas	0
Legislature, District	43	Deb Fischer	Nonpartisan		Early '		14	Thomas	134
Legislature, District	43	Scattering	Nonpartisan		Early	-	0	Thomas	1
County Commissioner	At Large	Stanley R. Pettit	Republican		Early '		12	Thomas	87
County Commissioner	At Large	Scattering	Republican		Early	-	0	Thomas	12
County Commissioner	At Large	Scattering	Democrat		Early '		0	Thomas	1
County Commissioner	At Large		Nebraska		Early	_	0	Thomas	0
County Commissioner	At Large		Green		Early '		0	Thomas	0
Airport Authority - 6 Year Term	7 tt Largo	Allan Jameson	Nonpartisan		Early	_	15	Thomas	104
Airport Authority - 6 Year Term		Tim Maseberg	Nonpartisan		Early '		12	Thomas	131
Airport Authority - 6 Year Term		Scattering	Nonpartisan		Early '	-	0	Thomas	15
Airport Authority - 2 Year Term		Stattering Steve Reed	Nonpartisan		Early '		13	Thomas	131
Airport Authority - 2 Year Term			Nonpartisan		Early '	•		Thomas	
Mullen Hospital Board Member	At Large	Scattering	Nonpartisan		Early '		0	Thomas	1
Proposed Constitutional	At Large	Scattering	เงษายุสเนรสา	Э	Lally	voling	1	HIUHIas	8
Amendment No. 1		For	Nonpartisan	81	Early '	Votina	5	Thomas	76
Proposed Constitutional			. Tonpartiouri	Ŭ.		9	<u> </u>		70
Amendment No. 1		Against	Nonpartisan		Early '			Thomas	