Official Election Results

Primary Election - May 15, 2012 Thomas County, Nebraska

Description	District#	Name	Party	Total	Thomas Thomas			
Description	District#	Name	Party		Early Voting	Early Voting	Thomas Precinct	Thomas
President of the United States		Newt Gingrich	Republican	18	Early Voting	0	Thomas	18
President of the United States		Ron Paul	Republican		Early Voting	8	Thomas	19
President of the United States		Mitt Romney	Republican		Early Voting	34	Thomas	96
President of the United States		Rick Santorum	Republican		Early Voting	5	Thomas	22
President of the United States		Scattering	Republican		Early Voting	2	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Barack Obama	Democrat		Early Voting	2	Thomas	11
President of the United States		Scattering	Democrat		Early Voting	0	Thomas	2
President of the United States		Roger Gary	Libertarian	•	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		RJ Harris	Libertarian		Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Gary Johnson	Libertarian	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Carl Person	Libertarian	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Bill Still	Libertarian	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		R. Lee Wrights	Libertarian	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
President of the United States		Scattering	Libertarian	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
United States Senator		Spencer Zimmerman	Republican	2	Early Voting	0	Thomas	2
United States Senator		Don Stenberg	Republican	32	Early Voting	15	Thomas	17
United States Senator		Jon Bruning	Republican		Early Voting	8	Thomas	32
United States Senator		Deb Fischer	Republican	133	Early Voting	30	Thomas	102
United States Senator		Pat Flynn	Republican	3	Early Voting	0	Thomas	2
United States Senator		Sharyn Elander	Republican	2	Early Voting	0	Thomas	2
United States Senator		Scattering	Republican	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
United States Senator		Larry Marvin	Democrat	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
United States Senator		Steven P. Lustgarten	Democrat	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
United States Senator		Sherman Yates	Democrat	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
United States Senator		Chuck Hassebrook	Democrat	4	Early Voting	0	Thomas	4
United States Senator		Bob Kerrey	Democrat	24	Early Voting	5	Thomas	19
United States Senator		Scattering	Democrat	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
United States Senator		Scattering	Libertarian	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
Congress, District	3	Adrian Smith	Republican	166	Early Voting	45	Thomas	121
Congress, District	3	Bob Ligenfelter	Republican	36	Early Voting	7	Thomas	27
Congress, District	3	Mark Sullivan	Democrat	18	Early Voting	3	Thomas	15
Congress, District	3	Scattering	Libertarian	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
Legislature, District	43	Jack Andersen	Nonpartisan	11	Early Voting	2	Thomas	9
Legislature, District	43	Al Davis	Nonpartisan	48	Early Voting	10	Thomas	38
Legislature, District	43	Ernest R. Fellows	Nonpartisan	4	Early Voting	0	Thomas	4
Legislature, District	43	Cash Ostrander	Nonpartisan	32	Early Voting	10	Thomas	22
Legislature, District	43	John W. Ravenscroft	Nonpartisan	131	Early Voting	36	Thomas	95
Legislature, District	43	Earl M. Jones	Nonpartisan	5	Early Voting	1	Thomas	4
Legislature, District	43	Michael Jacobson	Nonpartisan		Early Voting	0	Thomas	1
Legislature, District	43	Scattering	Nonpartisan	0	Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
County Commissioner		John Seeley	Republican		Early Voting	24	Thomas	71
County Commissioner		Stanley R. Pettit	Republican	113	Early Voting	29	Thomas	84
County Commissioner		Scattering	Republican	1	Early Voting	0	Thomas	1
County Commissioner		Scattering	Democrat	•	Early Voting	3	Thomas	6
County Commissioner		Scattering	Libertarian		Early Voting	0	Thomas	0
Airport Authority - 6 Year Term		Scattering	Nonpartisan		Early Voting	7	Thomas	27
Mullen Hospital District		Jill Buchfinck	Nonpartisan		Early Voting	25	Thomas	86
Mullen Hospital District		Sherron Sullivan	Nonpartisan		Early Voting	27	Thomas	75
Mullen Hospital District		Nicole Hoffman	Nonpartisan		Early Voting	11	Thomas	55
Mullen Hospital District		Scattering	Nonpartisan	1	Early Voting	0	Thomas	1